St. Elizabeth Parish | Milton, MA
St.Elizabeths-30.jpg

Contact

Contact

Collaborative Office

Clergy

Rev. Eric M. Bennett, Pastor
frbennett@visitationmilton.org

Deacon Kevin P. Martin, Jr.
deaconkevin@smhmilton.org

Collaborative Staff

Finance & Opperations Manager
Janice Powell – janice.powell@visitationmilton.org

Business Manager
Mary Shea DiCenzo – mary.dicenzo@visitationmilton.org

Office Staff
Laura Phelan – laura.phelan@visitationmilton.org
Paula Murphy – paula.murphy@visitationmilton.org
Joan O’Brien – joan.obrien@smhmilton.org
Barbara Lydon

Faith Formation

Director (pre-k to grade 5)
Denise Johnson-Ilaqua – denise.ilaqua@visitationmilton.org

Director (grades 6-10) & Youth Minister
Will Rein – will.rein@visitationmilton.org

Administrative Assistants
Adriana Goodfellow, Joan Rush, Lisa Martin – faithformation@visitationmilton.org

Music

Director of Music
Dr. George Ashur – gashur@yahoo.com

Assistant Director of Music & Soloist
Anita Ashur Wakim – wakimanita@gmail.com

Director of Youth Choir
Colleen Martin – colleenmartin13@hotmail.com


Where you can find us

Address:
350 Reedsdale Road,
Milton, MA 02186
Directions

 
Get in Touch
To discuss marriage or funeral appointments, please call the parish office during business hours.
Name *
Name